From: Red Sox Rule Yankees Suck on 2 Jul 2010 22:28
I was watching some of the Rays/Twins game. During that game there was a
man on first base the hitter swung and missed the ball the ball got away
from the catcher and the umpires doing the Rays/Twins game allowed the
batter to run to first even though there was leady a runner on first .
The same thing happen during the Red Sox/O's game tonight but the batter
wasn't allowed to run to first because there was already a runner on
So why is it allowed in the Rays/Twins game but not allowed in the Red
Sox/O's game? What am i missing here?
From: Tristan daCunha on 3 Jul 2010 21:09
Oh Sweet Lou winski; You know everything!